Hope Rise Up

A collection of powerful, original worship songs coming from the songwriting community at Heartland.

1. Hope Rise Up by Vanessa Mast & Larisa Henry
2. Welcome Here by Ryan Kreger & Dave Frincke
3. Pour Out Your Spirit by Dave Frincke
4. You Reign Forever by Larisa Henry
5. Rise Part 1 |  Spontaneous
6. Your Mercy Made a Way by Vanessa Mast
7. Vial of Worship by Ryan Kreger
8. The Fountain by Dave Frincke
9. Every Knee Shall Bow by Mike Fox
10. You Hold On by Ryan Kreger & Dave Frincke
11. You Have Come by Larisa Henry
12. Rise Part 2 | Spontaneous

Stay Up To Date

Stay Up To Date

Join our email list to stay up to date on all the exciting things going on at Heartland Church

You have Successfully Subscribed!